Roadwork by District

District Counties Road Work
District 1 Boone, Clay, Kanawha, Mason, and Putnam counties District 1.pdf
District 2 Cabell, Lincoln, Logan, Mingo, and Wayne counties District 2.pdf
District 3 Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Wirt, and Wood counties District 3.pdf
District 4 Doddridge, Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, and Taylor counties District 4.pdf
District 5 Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, and Morgan counties District 5.pdf
District 6 Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler, and Wetzel counties District 6.pdf
District 7 Barbour, Braxton, Gilmer, Lewis, Upshur, and Webster counties District 7.pdf
District 8 Pendleton, Pocahontas, Randolph, and Tucker counties District 8.pdf
District 9 Fayette, Greenbrier, Monroe, Nicholas, and Summers counties District 9.pdf
District 10 McDowell, Mercer, Raleigh, and Wyoming counties District 10.pdf

For information about the "Roads to Prosperity" program, please visit the Drive Forward WV website.